Black Milk - TRONIC Out Today!!


1. Long Story Short ft. Dwele
2. Bounce
3. Give The Drummer Sum
4. Without U ft. Colin Munroe
5. Hold It Down
6. Losing Out ft. Royce da 5'9
7. Hell Yeah ft. Fat Ray
8. Overdose
9. Reppin For U ft. AB
10. The Matrix
ft. Pharoahe Monch, Sean Price, & Dj Premier
11. Try
12. Tronic Summer
13. Bond 4 Life ft. Melanie Rutherford
14. Elec (OUTRO)

Be sure to cop this project at Fat Beats or on iTunes. And check Black Milk this weekend at Boombox!!


No comments:

Post a Comment

What You Missed: